BELONG TO YOU
A Cole Novel #1

by Vi Keeland

Scroll down to enter to win an eBook copy of
Belong to You

belong to you

Click to Add to Your Goodreads To Read List

Blurb

My honeymoon was almost everything I dreamed it would be, a tropical paradise, turquoise water, romantic walks on the beach, and loads and loads of mind shattering sex. The only thing missing was the groom.

After seven years of coasting through a relationship with Michael, my senses were numb. A week of passion with a stranger was just what I needed to clear my head and take back control of my life. But how do you move on when the man that was only supposed to be a fling somehow seeps into your soul and steals your heart?

Purchase Links:
AMAZON > http://amzn.to/10XKIfa
BARNES & NOBLE > http://bit.ly/155PiMu

About Vi Keeland

I was born and raised in New York.  I’ve been told more than once that I have a New York accent.   It is pronounced cawfee, not coffee, right?  I am one of six children, and come from a happy, albeit dysfunctional, family of “steps, halves, ours, theirs and his” children.  I have three children, two girls and a boy. My son is the oldest and is a godsend. The girls, well, they are tweens and make me drink too much wine on occasion.

I am a boring attorney by day, and an exciting smut author by night! I actually consider myself a romance author, but my books definitely have steam in them, so I guess I am technically a romance-erotica author. I am also a HUGE reader and love Sylvia Day, Kristen Ashely, and EL James.

After years of thinking about writing my own book, I finally took the leap in 2012.  I published my first book , First Thing I See, in January 2013, and was thrilled at the overwhelming success! Belong to You was published on April 4, 2013, and climbed its way to number 9 in the Amazon Erotica Best Seller’s list in its first five days!  The sequel to Belong to You is due out on July 1st, 2013.

The Giveaway

Vi is giving away an eBook copy of Belong To You
>>> CLICK TO ENTER <<<

