♥ THANK YOU MY FELLOW BOOK READERS ♥

Scroll Down to Enter Giveaway

1000likes1

It has been an amazing couple of months and am thrilled to interact with fellow book readers every day. Thank you for sharing your love of books with me and following my blog!

In appreciation, I want to do a giveaway of some of my favorite books. I’ve teamed up with 11 authors who have written books that I have READ, REVIEWED and LOVED! I honestly recommend you read every one of these books. Here are the 11 prizes:

*Signed Paperback of CONNECTED by Kim Karr & Swag*
*Signed Paperback of HARD TO RESIST by Shanora Q. Williams*
*Signed Paperback of SAVING GRACE by J.M. Hill*
*Signed Paperback of WRECK ME by J.L. Mac*
*Signed Paperback of SHATTERED GRACE by K. Anne Raines*
*Signed Paperback of A HIDDEN FIRE by Elizabeth Hunter*
*Signed Paperback of LEXI, BABY, eBook Copy of LEXI, BABY & TRISH, JUST TRISH by Lynda LeeAnne*
*eBook Copy of THE BOY WHO SNEAKS IN MY BEDROOM WINDOW by Kirsty Moseley*
*eBook Copy of FATED by S.H. Kolee*
*Paperback Copy of FALLING INTO YOU by Jasinda Wilder & Swag*
*Paperback Copy of FEVER by Maya Banks*

*BONUS PRIZE: $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SURPRISE SWAG*

>>> CLICK TO ENTER GIVEAWAY <<<
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4dd90431/

