PIECES OF TRUTH
(Pieces of Lies #2)

by Angela Richardson
Pieces of Truth Official Cover

goodreads-badge-add-plus

Expected Release Date: May 15th

> > Purchase PIECES OF LIES (#1) on AMAZON < <
http://amzn.to/16y5vZ3
Currently Only $0.99

Blurb

In the sequel to Pieces of Lies, we follow Norah and Clint to New York, the playground for the Lappell and Big Joe.

From the outside, everything looks great for Norah and Clint. They have a new apartment, new jobs, a new life. Everything looks perfect… or is it?

Leaving Morewell was a big step for the couple, but for Norah, she moved with the knowledge that there could be more secrets Clint could be keeping, more deception that could bring her whole world crashing down. She took the step knowing the truth would be lurking in the shadows, waiting for her to find it. Will the truth find Norah or will she find the truth?

In this story, relationships will be tested, old feelings will surface, secrets will be revealed and emotions will run high. By the end, Norah will have chosen her love, but at what price?

About Angela Richardson

angela richardson

I’m half Sicilian and grew up in a very large Italian / Sicilian community. A lot of my inspiration for my writing comes from my younger years with people I knew and past relationships. I was fortunate enough to had some deep and intense relationship experiences, so it’s easy for me to write about all different kinds of love and the ability to love more than one person at once. That, combined with my wild and creative imagination, has helped me come up with some very interesting story ideas.

Books that have moved me and influenced my writing include Great Expectations, Atonement, American Psycho, Interview with a Vampire, everything by Jane Austen or William Shakespeare, the Hunger Games Trilogy, the Twilight series, Fifty Shades of Grey and currently my favorite series is The Opportunist / Dirty Red / Thief series by Tarryn Fisher. I also really loved Karina Halle’s, Sins & Needles.

I’m also heavily influenced by screenwriters such as Quentin Tarrantino and Christopher Nolan and movies by Martin Scorsese and Guy Ritchie. I love anything that’s a bit dark and edgy with vision, although deep down I’m a huge romantic and that’s where my writing really comes from.

I’ve been married for about eight years now and have two beautiful children. I have a daughter called ‘Vienne’ and a son called ‘Eli’. I love rock music, wine, Mediterranean food, coconut macarons and my cat ‘Slash,’ who is, hands down, the coolest cat in the world. My favorite TV shows include The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Girls and most recently, the history channel’s new show Vikings.

I self published my first novel, Pieces of Lies on Amazon Kindle in January 2013, and currently I’m writing its sequel which should be out in May 2013 called Pieces of Truth. I’m also writing another contemporary romance due out later this year.

Facebook / Goodreads

